Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Philip Fluri

Geneva Center for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces (DCAF).

Prof. Ebebe Ukpong

Nigerian Institute of social and Economic Research (NISER).

Dr. Usman Tar

Center for Defence Studies and documentation, Nigeria Defence Academy (NDA), Kaduna, Nigeria.

Mr. Rekpene Bassey

African Council for Narcotic and Crime Prevention, Jos.

Prof. Sam O. Smah

National Open University of Nigeria. Abuja.

Prof. A. E. Idyorough

Department of Sociology, Federal University Lafia.

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Ochuko Hyacinth

Department of Economics, University of Nigeria, Nsukka.

Prof. I. V. O. Modo

Department of Sociology and Anthropology, University of Uyo.

Prof. Ibaba Samuel Ibaba

Center for Niger Delta Studies, Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Amasoma.

Prof. Sam Egwu

Department of Political Science, University of Jos.

Prof. Yawu Lebenue

School of Lifelong Learning Department, University of East Angelia, Norwich.

Prof. E. E. O. Alemika

Department of Sociology, University of Jos.

Prof. Okpeh O. Okpeh

Department of History and International Studies, Federal University Lafia.

Prof. S. A. Rahman

Department of Agricultural , Federal University Of Lafia.

Prof. John Ukawuilulu Obioma

Department of Sociology, Nasarawa State University, Keffi.

Prof. Ada Okau

Department of Sociology, Kogi State University, Ayimgba.